ARCHITECT/DESIGN

Joe Oteruelo - 604-908-1995 - Joe Oteruelo / oteruelo@telus.net

BUSINESS/STRATEGIC PLANNING

Strategic Business Consulting – 604-741-0738 Greg Latham / glatham@telus.net

CIVIL ENGINEERING

Binnie & Associates - 604-420-1721 Aaron Hamilton / ahamilton@binnie.com

CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

GM Projects – 604-220-4946 Gary McPhie / gmpro@telus.net 

Oracle Properties Inc. – 604-637-4327 Ken Mahon / kennethm@adera.com

Sawarne Lumber Co – 604-324-4666 Dave Sangara / dsangara@sawarne.com

Wakefield Home Builders – 604-741-9898 Lance Sparling / lance@wakefieldinc.ca

CUSTOM HOME PLANNING

Ocean View Drafting - 604-885-5686 Bruce/Shirley Giesbrecht / bruce@oceanviewdrafting.com

GEOTECHNICAL

Western Geo Sechelt – 604-290-1906 Ben Smale / bsmale@westerngeo.ca 

LAND SURVEYORS

Strait Land Surveys - 604 885 3237 Seamus Pope / seamus@straitlandsurveying.com  

STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING

KWL Consultants – 604-886-7434 Jurek Janota-Bzowski / jurek@dccnet.com

Seeton Structural Design - 604-885-8982 Lyle Seeton / lyle@seetonstructural.ca

WASTEWATER SYSTEMS ENGINEERING

Telder Engineering - 604-740-6128 Bert Telder / btelder@telus.net